UFC 235 Live Stream

UFC 235 Live Stream Free: Watch Jones vs Smith fight online. UFC 235: Jones vs Smith live stream Odds, Predictions and Pre-Weigh-In Hype. The UFC is going down under for UFC 235, where American heavyweight Jon Jones will attempt to defend his title against Anthony Smith in the co-main event.

UFC 235 Live Stream

https://i1.wp.com/i.imgur.com/cEiwgW8.jpg?w=734&ssl=1Here is everything you need to know about how to watch Jon Jones defend his belt against Anthony Smith at UFC 235. Watch NOW>

When is it?

Jon Jones faces Anthony Smith at UFC 235 on Saturday 2nd March 2019.

What time is it?

UK fight times for UFC 235

  • Main card start from 3am GMT
  • Preliminary card from 1am GMT
  • Early preliminary card from 11:15pm GMT

US fight timesĀ for UFC 235

  • Main card start from 7pm PT or 10pm ET
  • Preliminary card from 5pm PT or 8pm ET
  • Early preliminary card from 3:15pm PT or 6:15pm ET

How to watch?

US viewers will be able to watch UFC 235 on ESPN.

UK viewers can watch UFC 235 on BT Sport 2.

Where is the fight happening?

UFC 235 will take place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The stadium has a capacity of 20,000 located just west of the famous Las Vegas strip.

UFC 235 Main Card

Jon Jones vs. Anthony Smith Title Fight
Tyron Woodley vs. Kamaru Usman Title Fight
Ben Askren vs. Robbie Lawler
Tecia Torres vs. Zhang Weili
Cody Garbrandt vs. Pedro Munhoz

Undercard

Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Jeremy Stephens
Johnny Walker vs. Misha Cirkunov
Diego Sanchez vs. Mickey Gall
Alejandro Perez vs. Yadong Song
Marlon Vera vs. Frankie Saenz
Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Charles Byrd
Gina Mazany vs. Macy Chiasson
Polyana Viana vs. Hannah Cifers

%d bloggers like this: