Australian Open 2019 Live Stream

Australian Open 2019 Live Stream Tennis Online: Schedule, draw, how to watch, live stream Grand Slam tournament. The 2019 Australian Open begins Jan. 14, marking the start of a new tennis season.

Watch Australian Open 2019 Live Stream Online


This year’s tournament features a field packed with notable names, including the return of Serena Williams, who skipped the 2018 Australian Open after winning it a year earlier. Williams, a seven-time Open champion, remains one Grand Slam victory shy of Margaret Court’s singles record of 24 — a mark she hopes to break in 2019.

Williams biggest competition is Caroline Wozniacki, who will try to win back-to-back titles and her second career Grand Slam. Other notable names in the women’s draw are top seed and 2018 French Open champ Simona Halep and 2018 U.S. Open champ Naomi Osaka.

Defending champ Roger Federer headlines the men’s draw as he’ll try to win his seventh Australian Open title and 21st Grand Slam title. The men’s field also features top seed Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Marin Cilic and John Isner.

Here is all the information you need to watch the 2019 Australian Open, including a complete TV schedule and betting odds.

When is the Australian Open?

The 2019 Australian Open will begin Monday, Jan. 14, and last a fortnight. The women’s singles final will be held Saturday, Jan. 26, while the men’s singles final will be held on Sunday, Jan. 27.

How to watch on TV, live stream online

The tournament will be broadcast on ESPN, ESPN2 and the Tennis Channel. The men’s semifinals and both the men’s and women’s final will air on ESPN.

The Open also offers free live streaming on its website via AO TV Live

2019 Australian Open schedule

All times Eastern

Jan. 13 — First round, 7 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 14 — First round, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 15 — Second round, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 16 — Second round, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 17 — Third round, 11 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 18 — Third round, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 20 — Round of 16, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 21 — Quarterfinals, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 22 — Quarterfinals, 3 a.m., ESPN2
Jan. 22 — Quarterfinals, 9 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 23 — Quarterfinals, 3:30 a.m., ESPN2
Jan. 23 — Women’s semifinals, 10 p.m., ESPN2
Jan. 24 — Men’s semifinal, 3:30 a.m., ESPN
Jan. 25 — Men’s semifinal, 3:30 a.m., ESPN
Jan. 26 — Women’s final, 3:30 a.m., ESPN
Jan. 27 — Men’s final, 3:30 a.m., ESPN

Australian Open draw: Men’s bracket

Here’s the full list of seedings for the men’s draw with the complete bracket displayed below.

1. Novak Djokovic, Serbia
2. Rafael Nadal, Spain
3. Roger Federer, Switzerland
4. Alexander Zverev, Germany
5. Kevin Anderson, South Africa
6. Marin Cilic, Croatia
7. Dominic Thiem, Austria
8. Kei Nishikori, Japan
9. John Isner, United States
10. Karen Khachanov, Russia
11. Borna Coric, Croatia
12. Fabio Fognini, Italy
13. Kyle Edmund, Britain
14. Stefanos Tsitsipas, Greece
15. Daniil Medvedev, Russia
16. Milos Raonic, Canada
17. Marco Cecchinato, Italy
18. Diego Schwartzman, Argentina
19. Nikoloz Basilashvili, Georgia
20. Grigor Dimitrov, Bulgaria
21. David Goffin, Belgium
22. Roberto Bautista Agut, Spain
23. Pablo Carreno Busta, Spain
24. Hyeon Chung, South Korea
25. Denis Shapovalov, Canada
26. Fernando Verdasco, Spain
27. Alex de Minaur, Australia
28. Lucas Pouille, France
29. Gilles Simon, France
30. Gael Monfils, France
31. Steve Johnson, United States
32. Philipp Kohlschreiber, Germany

%d bloggers like this: